In The Meantime

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
In The Meantime 51:17 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Friend [Christine McVie] 4:34 $1.49 Buy
2 You Are [Christine McVie] 3:39 $1.49 Buy
3 Northern Star [Christine McVie] 5:26 $1.49 Buy
4 Bad Journey [Christine McVie] 4:33 $1.49 Buy
5 Anything Is Possible [Christine McVie] 3:19 $1.49 Buy
6 Calumney [Christine McVie] 4:58 $1.49 Buy
7 So Sincere [Christine McVie] 3:43 $1.49 Buy
8 Easy Come, Easy Go [Christine McVie] 4:36 $1.49 Buy
9 Liar [Christine McVie] 3:57 $1.49 Buy
10 Sweet Revenge [Christine McVie] 3:54 $1.49 Buy
11 Forgiveness [Christine McVie] 3:48 $1.49 Buy
12 Givin It Back [Christine McVie] 4:50 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

For over thirty years, Christine McVie was a pivotal member and songwriting force in Fleetwood Mac. As the voice behind some of the band’s biggest hits like “Don’t Stop,” “You Make Loving Fun,” and “Little Lies,” her distinctive, instantly recognizable voice played an integral part in the band’s worldwide success. Enormously successful and influential, during Christine’s tenure in the group, Fleetwood Mac sold over 55 million records worldwide.

Things changed for Christine upon her departure from the Mac in 1998. In The Meantime is her first solo outing in over 2 decades. A labor of love, this new release is an extraordinary return to form for McVie—look for this album to be welcome with open arms by the Mac’s army of fans.

Everything about this release – from its bright production to song-writing craft—sounds like classic Christine. It contains that classic velvety sound that her fans have come to love over the years.

Coming soon