In The Midnight Hour

Available in Audiophile 192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
In The Midnight Hour 30:58 $19.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 In The Midnight Hour 2:34 96/24 Album only
2 Teardrops Will Fall 2:34 96/24 Album only
3 Take A Little Love 2:22 96/24 Album only
4 For Better Or Worse 2:53 96/24 Album only
5 I Found A Love 3:00 96/24 Album only
6 That's A Man's Way 2:24 96/24 Album only
7 I'm Gonna Cry 2:21 96/24 Album only
8 Don't Fight It 2:36 96/24 Album only
9 Take This Love I've Got 2:15 96/24 Album only
10 Come Home Baby 2:37 96/24 Album only
11 I'm Not Tired 2:48 96/24 Album only
12 Let's Kiss And Make Up 2:34 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $19.98

* Required Fields

© 1965 Atlantic Records
℗ 1965 Atlantic Records. Marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company

For the First Time - Digitally Released As High Resolution Downloads 192kHz/24bit Classic Soul Titles from the Archives of Atlantic Records and Rhino Records.


(In Mono)

In The Midnight Hour was Wilson Pickett’s first album for Atlantic Records. The work is a compilation of early singles recorded from 1961 to 1965. An excellent sampler of Pickett’s gospel-trained vocals and raw power, the album includes one of Pickett’s biggest hits, “In The Midnight Hour.” The song would be listed on the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame’s “500 Songs that Shaped Rock and Roll” and Rolling Stone’s “500 Greatest Songs of All Time.” Also included are the gems, “I’m Not Tired” and “Don’t Fight It.” This is an absolute essential recording!