Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Inception 32:50 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Inception 4:28 $2.49 Buy
2 There Is No Greater Love 6:21 96/24 Album only
3 Blues For Gwen 4:26 $2.49 Buy
4 Sunset 4:41 $2.49 Buy
5 Effendi 6:39 96/24 Album only
6 Speak Low 6:15 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

McCoy Tyner’s celebrated 1962 release introduced the world to one of jazz’s all-time greatest pianists. Joined by the formidable duo of Elvin Jones and Art Davis, Tyner delivers a breathtaking set of standards and blues infused with the virtuosity and emotional charge that made him a jazz legend.