Infinite Chill (The Remix Sessions)

Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Infinite Chill (The Remix Sessions) 42:11 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Infinita (Chill Remix) 04:35 88/24 Album only
2 Cafe La Martinique (Chill Remix) 04:40 88/24 Album only
3 Espirito (Chill Remix) 04:10 88/24 Album only
4 Cafe Jobim (Chill Remix) 05:00 88/24 Album only
5 Parisian Rhapsody (Chill Remix) 03:21 88/24 Album only
6 Cafe Paris (Chill Remix) 03:49 88/24 Album only
7 Santa Barbara Song (Chill Remix) 04:04 88/24 Album only
8 Return to Rio (Chill Remix) 03:28 88/24 Album only
9 Flight (Chill Remix) 04:19 88/24 Album only
10 Moonlight Samba (Chill Remix) 04:45 88/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

℗ 2015 Infinita, LLC © 2015 Infinita Records

Featuring the  #1 RADIO HIT "Cafe Paris (chill remix)"

10 classic world music tracks taken from Lawson Rollins' acclaimed solo albums, remixed and reimagined with a hip, modern aesthetic, incorporating elements of electronica/chill/downtempo into the world music fusion of the original songs.

Featuring remixing from Billboard chart ranked Persian-American musician/producer Shahin Shahida, and an all-star cast of musicians including legendary Brazilian chanteuse Flora Purim.

Mastered at the world-renowned Sterling Sound studio in NYC.