Is Your Love Big Enough? (Deluxe Edition)

Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Is Your Love Big Enough? (Deluxe Edition) 1:02:49 $20.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Don't Wake Me Up 3:44 44.1/24 Album only
2 Is Your Love Big Enough? 3:21 44.1/24 Album only
3 Lost & Found 4:27 44.1/24 Album only
4 Au Cinema 4:17 44.1/24 Album only
5 No Room For Doubt (feat. Willy Mason) 4:05 44.1/24 Album only
6 Forget 3:51 44.1/24 Album only
7 Age 2:43 44.1/24 Album only
8 Elusive 3:55 44.1/24 Album only
9 Everything Everything 3:49 44.1/24 Album only
10 Gone 4:25 44.1/24 Album only
11 Tease Me 3:37 44.1/24 Album only
12 They Could Be Wrong 3:21 44.1/24 Album only
13 Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye (piano by Chilly Gonzales in Paris) 3:03 44.1/24 Album only
14 Arms of Danger (Solo in Paris) 3:27 44.1/24 Album only
15 Empty (In Paris) 3:13 44.1/24 Album only
16 He Loves Me (Solo in Paris) 3:30 44.1/24 Album only
17 Forget (Solo in Paris) 4:01 44.1/24 Album only

Price as configured: $20.98

* Required Fields

Deluxe Edition

© 2012 Warner Music UK Limited
℗ 2012 Warner Music UK Limited

Following critically acclaimed EPs, sold-out shows worldwide and a BBC Sound of 2012 nomination, songstress Lianne La Havas has emerged as one of the U.K.’s shining new prospects. The honey toned vocalist captivated audiences with her appearance on Later … with Jools Holland in 2011 and excitement quickly spread. Her full-length debut, Is Your Love Big Enough? is a profound statement about the many facets of love, blending elements of pop, folk and soul. The material on the album ranges from the lyrically compelling opener “Don’t Wake Me Up” to the stunning piano tune “Gone.” Is Your Love Big Enough? has already been praised by The Washington Post as not only the best debut of the year, but arguably one of the year’s best albums.

"...a 22-year-old Londoner with a haunting, jazz-inflected voice..." - Entertainment Weekly