Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Jehovah 36:03 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Bitavita [Zubi Zuva] 2:02 $1.49 Buy
2 Zubi Zuva I [Zubi Zuva] 2:01 $1.49 Buy
3 Chaos Vokuzen [Zubi Zuva] 2:28 $1.49 Buy
4 Europe [Zubi Zuva] 4:40 $1.49 Buy
5 Johannes [Zubi Zuva] 1:27 $1.49 Buy
6 Danzotto [Zubi Zuva] 1:09 $1.49 Buy
7 Pulse [Zubi Zuva] 3:49 $1.49 Buy
8 Domo Domo [Zubi Zuva] 1:04 $1.49 Buy
9 Zubi Zuva II [Zubi Zuva] 2:13 $1.49 Buy
10 'Tsinghi [Zubi Zuva] 3:45 $1.49 Buy
11 Cherenko [Zubi Zuva] 3:51 $1.49 Buy
12 Breathing [Zubi Zuva] 0:45 $1.49 Buy
13 Zubi Hymn [Zubi Zuva] 4:21 $1.49 Buy
14 Dara Cell [Zubi Zuva] 2:28 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

The past few years have seen the underground transformed by the Japanese Invasion. Ruins and compatriots the Boredoms, Haino Keiji, and Ground Zero are continually outdoing each other with each new album.

While Ruins fans have come to expect the unexpected, this latest curveball from Ruins mastermind Yoshida Tatsuya is a work of insane genius. Zubi Zuva is a freewheeling acappella vocal trio, running the gamut from Gregorian Chant and Buddhist Shomyo to Doo-wop, hardcore and looney tunes; of coourse, as usual, all in a language of Yoshida's invention. Essential listening for those interested in the outer limits of wierdness.

Takahashi Hideki: Bass
Yoshida Tatsuya: Alto
Shibasaki Yukifumi: Tenor

Review Coming Soon...