Available in Audiophile 48kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
JEKYLL + HYDE 1:06:01 $22.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Beautiful Drug 03:12 48/24 Album only
2 Loving You Easy 02:35 48/24 Album only
3 Remedy 03:51 48/24 Album only
4 Homegrown 03:25 48/24 Album only
5 Mango Tree (feat. Sara Bareilles) 03:41 48/24 Album only
6 Heavy Is the Head (feat. Chris Cornell) 04:00 48/24 Album only
7 Bittersweet 05:10 48/24 Album only
8 Castaway 03:09 48/24 Album only
9 Tomorrow Never Comes 03:58 48/24 Album only
10 One Day 03:49 48/24 Album only
11 Dress Blues 05:30 48/24 Album only
12 Young And Wild 03:15 48/24 Album only
13 Junkyard 07:14 48/24 Album only
14 I'll Be Your Man (Song For A Daughter) 05:49 48/24 Album only
15 Wildfire 02:46 48/24 Album only
16 Tomorrow Never Comes ((Acoustic Version)) 04:37 48/24 Album only

Price as configured: $22.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2015 No Reserve, Inc. under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


JEKYLL + HYDE is the Zac Brown Band's fourth studio album featuring the lead single "Homegrown" which hit #1 on Billboard's US Country Airplay chart. "We took more time writing and recording this record than we ever have in the past. We allowed each song to be what it wanted and needed to be. Each song has its own unique identity," said Zac Brown.

"Homegrown," the band's highest chart debut, has earned massive fan support and early praise for its "rock feel" (Country Weekly) and "intricately arranged vocal harmonies" (Billboard); "Dress Blues", written by Jason Isbell, is a somber and stirring tribute to members of the military who have been killed in service; and "Heavy Is the Head", which features Chris Cornell, frontman for Soundgarden. The album also features a collaboration with Sara Bareilles.

Zac Brown - lead vocals, guitar
Coy Bowles - organ, electric piano, clavinet, guitar
Clay Cook - organ, electric piano, clavinet, guitar, pedal steel guitar, backing vocals
John Driskell Hopkins - guitar, baritone guitar, ukulele, upright bass, banjo, backing vocals
Matt Mangano - bass guitar
Jimmy De Martini - fiddle, backing vocals
Daniel de los Reyes - percussion
Chris Fryar - drums, percussion

Additional Personnel:
Chris Cornell - vocals
Sara Bareilles - vocals 

Producers: Zac Brown and Jay Joyce