Journey To The One

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Journey To The One 1:13:04 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Greetings to Idris [Pharoah Sanders] 07:35 44.1/16 Album only
2 Doktor Pitt [Pharoah Sanders] 12:20 44.1/16 Album only
3 Kazuko (Peace Child) [Pharoah Sanders] 08:13 44.1/16 Album only
4 After the Rain [Pharoah Sanders] 05:42 $1.49 Buy
5 Soledad [Pharoah Sanders] 05:05 $1.49 Buy
6 You've Got to Have Freedom [Pharoah Sanders] 06:55 $1.49 Buy
7 Yemenja [Pharoah Sanders] 05:42 $1.49 Buy
8 Easy to Remember [Pharoah Sanders] 06:38 $1.49 Buy
9 Think About the One [Pharoah Sanders] 04:21 $1.49 Buy
10 Bedria [Pharoah Sanders] 10:33 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Originally released as two-record set on the Theresa label, this CD is 73 minutes long. This title is one of the best-selling Pharoah Sanders catalogue pieces ever recorded. Pharoah developed his craft as a long-time member of the John Coltrane quintet, and has since become one of jazz's most well-known recording artists. This CD includes John Hicks, Ray Drummond, Idris Muhammad, and Eddie Henderson.

Review coming soon...