Jumping Rabbit

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Jumping Rabbit 46:49 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Fly Away [Mori Chieko] 5:59 $1.49 Buy
2 Jumping Rabbit [Mori Chieko] 8:08 44.1/16 Album only
3 Moon Park [Mori Chieko] 4:25 $1.49 Buy
4 Midnight Forest [Mori Chieko] 2:56 $1.49 Buy
5 Quiet Church [Mori Chieko] 4:07 $1.49 Buy
6 Paper Airplane [Mori Chieko] 4:10 $1.49 Buy
7 Charm Music Box [Mori Chieko] 9:45 44.1/16 Album only
8 Red+Balloon [Mori Chieko] 1:35 $1.49 Buy
9 Dreams [Mori Chieko] 5:44 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Studying koto since the age of three, Mori Chieko is one of the world’s most versatile koto virtuosos. She has spent long periods in Italy, London and the United States, collaborated with Michael Galasso, and created music for dance, film and theater, including several productions by Robert Wilson. Her first CD for Tzadik was recorded in both Italy and New York, and presents a beautiful series of pieces for solo koto, and koto and voice. Lyrical and meditative, Jumping Rabbit is a CD of remarkable beauty and heartfelt emotions.

Mori Chieko: Koto, Ju-Shichigen, Voice

Review Coming Soon...