Just Let Go

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Just Let Go 58:33 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Fear No Evil [Coco Montoya] 03:54 $1.49 Buy
2 What's Done Is Done [Coco Montoya] 03:57 $1.49 Buy
3 Just Let Go [Coco Montoya] 04:58 $1.49 Buy
4 My Side Of The Fence [Coco Montoya] 05:26 $1.49 Buy
5 Cool Like Dat [Coco Montoya] 03:09 $1.49 Buy
6 Do What You Want To Do [Coco Montoya] 05:10 $1.49 Buy
7 Give It To A Good Man [Coco Montoya] 04:55 $1.49 Buy
8 Hard Love [Coco Montoya] 03:56 $1.49 Buy
9 Beginner At The Blues [Coco Montoya] 04:29 $1.49 Buy
10 Mother And Daughter [Coco Montoya] 05:08 $1.49 Buy
11 Nothing's Too Good For My Baby [Coco Montoya] 03:54 $1.49 Buy
12 Never Seen You Cry This Way Before [Coco Montoya] 04:52 $1.49 Buy
13 Sending Me Angels [Coco Montoya] 04:45 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Former Albert Collins and John Mayall alumnus Coco Montoya exploded onto the blues scene with his debut album Gotta Mind To Travel in 1995. In 1996, he received the W.C. Handy Award for Best New Blues Artist.

His sophomore release, Ya Think I'd Know Better was on the Billboard blues charts for 14 weeks, earning the number six spot on the list of the "Top 10 Best Selling Independent Label" blues releases of the year. His highly anticipated third release, produced by Jim Gaines, brings to the forefront Coco's jawdropping guitar work, soaring vocals, and radio-friendly songs.

"Montoya combines his impressive guitar language with increasingly secure singing..." - Down Beat