Kisses On The Bottom

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Kisses On The Bottom 49:19 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter 2:36 96/24 Album only
2 Home (When Shadows Fall) 4:04 96/24 Album only
3 It's Only A Paper Moon 2:35 96/24 Album only
4 More I Cannot Wish You 3:04 $2.49 Buy
5 The Glory Of Love 3:46 96/24 Album only
6 We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me) 3:22 96/24 Album only
7 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive 2:32 96/24 Album only
8 My Valentine 3:14 $2.49 Buy
9 Always 3:50 96/24 Album only
10 My Very Good Friend The Milkman 3:04 $2.49 Buy
11 Bye Bye Blackbird 4:26 96/24 Album only
12 Get Yourself Another Fool 4:42 96/24 Album only
13 The Inch Worm 3:43 96/24 Album only
14 Only Our Hearts 4:21 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

Iconic singer-songwriter Paul McCartney’s latest solo venture, Kisses On The Bottom, is a deeply personal collection of timeless classics. This jazz-inspired throwback from the American Songbook features twelve compelling standards and two brand new compositions, “My Valentine” and “Only Our Hearts.” Enlisting the help of Grammy® Award-winning producer Tommy LiPuma, this tastefully arranged album includes appearances by music legends, Eric Clapton, Stevie Wonder, Diana Krall and more. Kisses On The Bottom was recorded at the legendary Capitol Studios by Grammy® Award-winning engineer Al Schmitt. Paul McCartney’s distinctive vocals are reminiscent of his days with the Beatles. The album has already garnered rave reviews from various publications and finds Paul McCartney at his finest, an instant masterpiece.

Kisses on the Bottom breaks the mold of the typical standards album by a rock performer. - Stephen Holden, The New York Times