Christmas Songs

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Christmas Songs 44:29 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Jingle Bells 03:23 96/24 Album only
2 Let It Snow 03:59 96/24 Album only
3 The Christmas Song 04:22 96/24 Album only
4 Winter Wonderland 03:13 96/24 Album only
5 I'll Be Home For Christmas 03:05 96/24 Album only
6 Christmas Time Is Here 03:33 96/24 Album only
7 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 02:52 96/24 Album only
8 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 04:18 96/24 Album only
9 White Christmas 04:30 96/24 Album only
10 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? 04:08 96/24 Album only
11 Sleigh Ride 03:25 96/24 Album only
12 Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep 03:41 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2013 The Verve Music Group, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


Co-produced by Krall, with GRAMMY® award winning, Tommy LiPuma, the album features the talents of renowned arranger and bassist John Clayton (Count Basie, Duke Ellington), guitarist Anthony Wilson (Chris Botti, Michael Buble), drummer Jeff Hamilton (Rosemary Clooney, Natalie Cole) and bassist Bob Hurst (The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, Saturday Night Live). The Clayton/Hamilton Orchestra accompanies Krall for seasonal standards, "Let It Snow," "I'll Be Home For Christmas," "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town" and "Jingle Bells."

Legendary composer Johnny Mandel contributes a string arrangement to "Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep." Rounding out the album are previously released versions of "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" and "Christmas Time Is Here" with a band that includes guitarist Russell Malone.

This album is the perfect stocking stuffer for the holiday season for you and all your friends!