Led Zeppelin IV (Deluxe Edition)

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Led Zeppelin IV (Deluxe Edition) 1:23:09 $29.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Black Dog 04:55 96/24 Album only
2 Rock And Roll 03:41 96/24 Album only
3 The Battle Of Evermore 05:52 96/24 Album only
4 Stairway To Heaven 08:03 96/24 Album only
5 Misty Mountain Hop 04:39 96/24 Album only
6 Four Sticks 04:45 96/24 Album only
7 Going To California 03:32 96/24 Album only
8 When The Levee Breaks 07:09 96/24 Album only
9 Black Dog (Basic Track With Guitar Overdubs) 04:35 96/24 Album only
10 Rock And Roll (Alternate Mix) 03:40 96/24 Album only
11 The Battle Of Evermore (Mandolin-Guitar Mix From Headley Grange) 04:13 96/24 Album only
12 Stairway To Heaven (Sunset Sound Mix) 08:04 96/24 Album only
13 Misty Mountain Hop (Alternate Mix) 04:45 96/24 Album only
14 Four Sticks (Alternate Mix) 04:33 96/24 Album only
15 Going To California (Mandolin-Guitar Mix) 03:34 96/24 Album only
16 When The Levee Breaks (Alternate UK Mix In Progress) 07:09 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $29.98

* Required Fields

℗ 2014 Atlantic Recording Corporation © 2014 Atlantic Recording Corporation. All Rights Reserved


Led Zeppelin IV was one of the most artistically influential and commercially successful albums in the history of music. The deluxe edition has been newly remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page and is accompanied by a second disc of companion audio comprised entirely of unreleased music related to the album. Led Zeppelin IV (Deluxe Edition) features singles "Stairway to Heaven", "Black Dog" along with additional alternative mixes.

Robert Plant - lead and backing vocals, tambourine, harmonica 
Jimmy Page - electric and acoustic guitars, mandolin
John Paul Jones - bass guitar, electric piano, mellotron, mandolin, recorders, synths, acoustic guitar
John Bonham - drums

Additional Personnel:
Sandy Denny - vocals
Ian Stewart - piano 

Producer: Jimmy Page
Recording engineer: Andy Johns
Mixing engineers: Andy Johns and Peter Grant
Remastering engineer: Jimmy Page