Let Life Flow

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Let Life Flow 50:52 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Let Life Flow 4:42 $1.49 Buy
2 Blues, Leave Me Alone 5:07 $1.49 Buy
3 You've Got To Hurt Before You Heal 5:18 $1.49 Buy
4 Louisana Stew 4:27 $1.49 Buy
5 Starlight Diamond 3:20 $1.49 Buy
6 Another Man's Cologne 4:54 $1.49 Buy
7 Broken Dreams 4:55 $1.49 Buy
8 Bleeding Heart 4:08 $1.49 Buy
9 Since I Met You Baby 4:59 $1.49 Buy
10 Fly Away 4:42 $1.49 Buy
11 It Don't Make Sense You Can't Make Peace 4:20 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

The title track of this CD was given the Jus' Blues Music Award for "Traditional Blues Song of the Year." This is the second Song of the Year award for this title. The CD has won three "Album of the Year" awards since its release, from Living Blues, Blueswax, and the Blues Critics organization.

Let Life Flow marks the return of multi-instrumentalist and modern swamp-blues master Kenny Neal, with an inspired set that draws musically from the sizzling sounds of his native Louisiana, while striking a deep, emotional resonance in response to the personal trials he has recently endured. For the past few years, health problems forced Kenny away from the studio and touring, and his first release since signing with Blind Pig Records finds him returning with a renewed vigor and outlook on life. Let Life Flow reflects his optimistic sense of perseverance, set to the soulful grooves that have garnered him a solid fan base over the past 20 years.

"The Baton Rouge native has made a series of well-crafted albums, but none was as heartfelt as Let Life Flow. It's a disc worth waiting for." - Chicago Sun-Times