Let Me Get By (Deluxe Edition)

Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Let Me Get By (Deluxe Edition) 01:39:23 $27.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Anyhow 06:35 88/24 Album only
2 Laugh About It 05:06 88/24 Album only
3 Don't Know What It Means 06:00 88/24 Album only
4 Right On Time 04:34 88/24 Album only
5 Let Me Get By 04:25 88/24 Album only
6 Just As Strange 03:41 88/24 Album only
7 Crying Over You - Swamp Raga For Hozapfel, Lefebvre, Flute And Harmonium 08:03 88/24 Album only
8 Hear Me 04:33 88/24 Album only
9 I Want More 07:19 88/24 Album only
10 In Every Heart 06:18 88/24 Album only
11 Hear Me (Alternate Mix) 04:34 48/24 Album only
12 In Every Heart (Alternate Mix) 06:35 48/24 Album only
13 Oh! You Pretty Things 03:02 48/24 Album only
14 Just As Strange (Alternate Mix) 02:35 48/24 Album only
15 Satie Groove 04:04 48/24 Album only
16 Laugh About It (Live At The Beacon Theatre) 05:32 48/24 Album only
17 I Pity The Fool (Live At The Beacon Theatre) 06:51 48/24 Album only
18 Keep On Growing (Live At The Beacon Theatre) 09:36 48/24 Album only

Price as configured: $27.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2016 Swamp Family Music LLC. Under exclusive license to Concord Music Group, Inc.


Let Me Get By features ten new, original songs that together stand as a testament to the hard work, independent spirit, and full-on commitment of the entire Tedeschi Trucks Band. The album’s artwork—a Mongolian golden eagle pictured a moment after flying from its handler’s glove—and even the album title itself reflect the sense of total dedication that serves as the driving force behind this recording. From that wellspring of dedication come the most powerful TTB recordings yet. Some songs you may have heard on stage in 2015, and some others that were deliberately held back for this occasion. Susan’s vocals and Derek’s guitar soar, tumble and glide through each song, as powerful as ever, even in the album’s most understated moments.