Let's Face The Music And Dance

Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Let's Face The Music And Dance 48:13 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Let's Face The Music And Dance 3:23 44.1/24 Album only
2 Is The Better Part Over 2:38 44.1/24 Album only
3 You'll Never Know 3:31 44.1/24 Album only
4 Vous Et Moi 3:23 44.1/24 Album only
5 Walking My Baby Back Home 3:52 44.1/24 Album only
6 Matchbox 2:40 44.1/24 Album only
7 Twilight Time 4:07 44.1/24 Album only
8 I Can't Give You Anything But Love 3:45 44.1/24 Album only
9 I'll Keep On Loving You 3:38 44.1/24 Album only
10 I Wish I Didn't Love You So 4:17 44.1/24 Album only
11 South Of The Border 3:51 44.1/24 Album only
12 Nuages 3:36 44.1/24 Album only
13 Maria (The Dawn Is Breaking) 3:07 44.1/24 Album only
14 Shame On You 2:25 44.1/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© ℗ 2013 Sony Music Entertainment

Let’s Face The Music And Dance is a stellar collection of new studio performances by Willie Nelson. The album is the first in a series celebrating the artist’s 80th birthday. Let’s Face The Music And Dance features the acclaimed musicians: Bobbie Nelson (piano), Paul English (drums), Billy English (electric gut string and snare drum), Kevin Smith (upright bass), Jim “Moose” Brown (B-3 organ), Micah Nelson (percussion) and Mickey Raphael (harmonica). This is an essential addition to the outlaw country artist’s catalog of timeless recordings. It features a repertoire ranging from pop, rock, jazz and country classics including “Walking My Baby Back Home,” “You’ll Never Know,” “Matchbox” and hits by Irving Berlin, Mack Gordon, Carl Perkins, Frank Loesser, Django Reinhardt and Spade Cooley, among others.

His voice dances around the meter gracefully and perhaps even mischievously, making deeply familiar songs sound utterly new again. - Paste