Life Enigma

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Life Enigma 55:26 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Two Thousand-One Years Ago [Jean-Luc Ponty] 4:24 $1.49 Buy
2 Signals From Planet Earth [Jean-Luc Ponty] 6:07 $1.49 Buy
3 The Infinite Human Caravan [Jean-Luc Ponty] 6:40 $1.49 Buy
4 Lonely Among All [Jean-Luc Ponty] 4:29 $1.49 Buy
5 Firmament [Jean-Luc Ponty] 7:25 44.1/16 Album only
6 Pizzy Cat [Jean-Luc Ponty] 3:19 $1.49 Buy
7 Life Enigma [Jean-Luc Ponty] 5:59 $1.49 Buy
8 Even The Sun Will Die [Jean-Luc Ponty] 5:40 $1.49 Buy
9 Love At Last Sight [Jean-Luc Ponty] 5:19 $1.49 Buy
10 And Life Goes On [Jean-Luc Ponty] 6:04 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Life Enigma is a return to the musical style Ponty perfected during his decade-long stint with Atlantic Records, including his two most commercially popular albums, 1977's Enigmatic Ocean and 1978's Cosmic Messenger. Many songs on the album are complete solo performances on which Ponty played several instruments. Other tracks feature new and longtime Ponty band members including keyboardist William Lecomte, bassist Guy Nsangue Akwa, drummer Thierry Arpino and percussionist Moustapha Cisse.

Coming soon