Little Dreams

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Little Dreams 44:32 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Fear Of Falling 3:10 96/24 Album only
2 Life Is Good 4:27 96/24 Album only
3 Little Dreams 4:04 96/24 Album only
4 Waiting For The Sunrise 4:16 $2.49 Buy
5 After All These Years 4:13 96/24 Album only
6 Stash Some Time Away 4:25 96/24 Album only
7 Don't Touch A Thing 5:50 96/24 Album only
8 What A Day To Fall In Love 5:13 $2.49 Buy
9 My Baby 4:52 96/24 Album only
10 Where She Sleeps 4:02 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© ℗ 2013 Alma Records

Little Dreams is Ian Thomas’ first solo album in twenty-four years. The recording confirms his reputation as a songwriting craftsman with a rare gift for both memorable melodies and genuinely insightful and eloquent lyrics. Collaborating with Peter Cardinali, standouts include “Little Dreams,” “Life Is Good” and “Stash Some Time Away.” Thomas is one of Canada’s biggest stars, winning the Juno Award for Most Promising Male Vocalist. His newest release is a must-have.