Little Fugitive

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Little Fugitive 40:22 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Like Raputin [Amy Rigby] 2:35 $1.49 Buy
2 The Trouble With Jeanie [Amy Rigby] 3:11 $1.49 Buy
3 Dancin' With Joey Ramone [Amy Rigby] 2:55 $1.49 Buy
4 That's The Time [Amy Rigby] 3:19 $1.49 Buy
5 So You Know Now [Amy Rigby] 4:18 $1.49 Buy
6 Needy Men [Amy Rigby] 3:01 $1.49 Buy
7 It's Not Safe [Amy Rigby] 3:34 $1.49 Buy
8 I Don't Want To Talk About Love No More [Amy Rigby] 2:56 $1.49 Buy
9 Year Of The Fling [Amy Rigby] 2:54 $1.49 Buy
10 Girls Got It Bad [Amy Rigby] 3:50 $1.49 Buy
11 Always With Me [Amy Rigby] 4:20 $1.49 Buy
12 The Things You Leave Behind [Amy Rigby] 3:29 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Renowned songwriter Amy Rigby'’s fifth album finds the singer, who began her solo career as the Mod Housewife, bringing it all back home. Hailed for her keen eye and sharp wit in tracing the vagaries and victories of modern romance, her new Signature Sounds release finds Rigby promising "I Don't Want To Talk About Love No More." But, of course, she does - getting to the heart of the matter and the heart of the punch line in due course.

Coming soon