Live Aalborg, Denmark 1965

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Live Aalborg, Denmark 1965 1:07:21 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Monday Date - Blues In Thirds - You Can Depend On Me 7:10 44.1/16 Album only
2 Tea For Two 7:08 44.1/16 Album only
3 Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now - Two Sleepy People - Ain't Misbehavin' - Jitterbug Waltz - Squeeze Me - 12:31 44.1/16 Album only
4 Shiny Stockings 3:48 $1.49 Buy
5 Perdido 7:24 44.1/16 Album only
6 Black Coffee 9:16 44.1/16 Album only
7 Canadian Sunrise - Lullaby Of Birdland - Misty - Satin Doll 9:20 44.1/16 Album only
8 Boogie Woogie On St. Louis Blues 10:44 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

There has been no doubt about Earl Hines place in jazz history. No musician has exerted more influence over the course of jazz piano jazz history than has Earl Hines. With Hines, the last ties to ragtime fell away and a whole new concept of keyboard improvisation took shape. Earl’s first European tour as a soloist began in 1965. This CD consists of previously unissued titles from that tour, taped at Aalborg’s East Park Jazz Club.