'Live And Dangerous'

Available in Audiophile 192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
'Live And Dangerous' 1:16:53 $27.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Jailbreak (Live) 4:44 192/24 Album only
2 Emerald (Live) 4:23 192/24 Album only
3 Southbound (Live) 4:43 192/24 Album only
4 Rosalie-Cowgirl's Song (Live) 4:14 192/24 Album only
5 Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In It's Spotlight) [Live] 3:54 192/24 Album only
6 Massacre (Live) 2:56 192/24 Album only
7 Still In Love With You (Live) 7:42 192/24 Album only
8 Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed (Live) 3:46 192/24 Album only
9 Cowboy Song (Live) 4:54 192/24 Album only
10 The Boys Are Back In Town (Live) 4:41 192/24 Album only
11 Don't Believe A Word (Live) 2:19 192/24 Album only
12 Warrior (Live) 4:01 192/24 Album only
13 Are You Ready (Live) 2:50 192/24 Album only
14 Suicide (Live) 5:13 192/24 Album only
15 Sha-La-La (Live) 5:34 192/24 Album only
16 Baby Drives Me Crazy (Live) 7:10 192/24 Album only
17 The Rocker (Live) 3:49 192/24 Album only

Price as configured: $27.98

* Required Fields

© 1978 Warner Bros
℗ 1978 Warner Bros. Records Inc.


Chart History/Awards
- One of the 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die.
- #1 on NME’s “50 Greatest Live Albums of All Time.”
- One of Kerrang!’s “100 Greatest Heavy Metal Albums of All Time.”

‘Live And Dangerous’ is one of music’s greatest live recordings. This instant classic is a double album featuring the band performing their greatest hits including “Jailbreak,” “Rosalie/Cowgirl's Song,” “Cowboy Song,” “The Boys Are Back In Town” and much, much more. Showcasing the band’s live prowess, ‘Live And Dangerous’ is a must-have. It is included in the book, 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die and ranked #1 on NME’s “50 Greatest Live Albums of All Time.”

Four stars out of five - "The result is all swagger, without any bum notes, Lizzy sounding more wild and energised than on their studio efforts. This is genuinely, one of the great live albums." - Uncut