Live In Hollywood

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Live In Hollywood 55:34 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Promenade 8:00 44.1/16 Album only
2 Poncho Sanchez Medley 12:04 44.1/16 Album only
3 Mambo Inn - On Green Dolphin Street 5:30 $1.49 Buy
4 Crosscut Saw 5:18 $1.49 Buy
5 Intro 0:23 $1.49 Buy
6 Morning 7:52 44.1/16 Album only
7 A Ti Nama 1:16 $1.49 Buy
8 Afro Blue 6:01 $1.49 Buy
9 Son Son Charari 9:10 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

© 2012 Concord Music Group, Inc.
℗ 2012 Concord Music Group, Inc.

Live In Hollywood captures the magical energy between jazz legend Poncho Sanchez and his Latin Jazz Band. The album includes the first-ever “Poncho Sanchez Medley,” a-piece that was years in the making. Sanchez also revisits tunes that he has never recorded live in his forty-year career. The ensemble pays tribute to extraordinary musicians, Clare Fischer and Mongo Santamaria, with the tunes “Morning” and “Afro Blue.” Sanchez will be honored with a Lifetime Achievement Award from the Latin Recording Academy on November 14, 2012.