Live In NYC

Available in Audiophile 48kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Live In NYC 1:12:40 $15.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Whores 4:02 48/24 Album only
2 Ain't No Right 3:09 48/24 Album only
3 Just Because 4:39 $2.49 Buy
4 Ted, Just Admit It... 9:02 48/24 Album only
5 Been Caught Stealing 6:05 48/24 Album only
6 Irresistible Force (Met The Immovable Object) 4:14 48/24 Album only
7 Up the Beach 3:21 $2.49 Buy
8 Ocean Size 7:36 48/24 Album only
9 Three Days 11:50 48/24 Album only
10 Mountain Song 4:40 48/24 Album only
11 Stop! 7:27 48/24 Album only
12 Jane Says 6:35 48/24 Album only

Price as configured: $15.98

* Required Fields

Special Price - $15.98

© 2013 Universal Music Enterprises, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
℗ 2013 Hypersonic, Inc., under exclusive license to Universal Music Enterprises, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


Jane’s Addiction has always thrown THE most provocative and extravagant parties in rock, mixing a fierce musicality and streetwise lyrics with a theatrical flair. 2011 and 2012 saw the band - who have always outrageously combined electricity, sex and danger – return to the stage in support of their acclaimed album, The Great Escape Artist.

Live In NYC encapsulates the true essence of Jane’s Addiction in concert, mixing music with performance art. Frontman Perry Farrell, guitarist Dave Navarro, drummer Stephen Perkins and bassist Chris Chaney give astonishing performances of one classic after another including their 1988 Top Ten hit “Jane Says;” “Been Caught Stealing” and “Stop!,” both #1 singles on the Modern Rock Tracks charts; “Ain’t No Right,” “Three Days” and “Just Because,” which went to #1 on the Modern Rock Tracks and #4 on the Mainstream Rock charts.