Long List of Heartaches

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Long List of Heartaches 41:51 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Home 2:22 $1.49 Buy
2 Long List of Heartaches 2:46 $1.49 Buy
3 You Don't Have Very Far To Go 3:25 $1.49 Buy
4 Will You Be Loving Another Man 2:27 $1.49 Buy
5 Being Me 3:52 $1.49 Buy
6 Did You Forget God Today 3:22 $1.49 Buy
7 Hard Times 3:47 $1.49 Buy
8 Cut Your Wheels 3:04 $1.49 Buy
9 Don't Tell Mama 4:12 $1.49 Buy
10 Roll Muddy River 3:15 $1.49 Buy
11 My Night to Howl 2:34 $1.49 Buy
12 Keep Me from Blowing Away 3:26 $1.49 Buy
13 Hoedown in Motown 3:19 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

The Grascals' Grammy(R) nominated 2005 debut made them the most talked-about new bluegrass act of the past decade, introducing the world to a group of accomplished musicians and vocalists with genuine chemistry and charisma. Long List of Heartaches is The Grascals' big step forward, a tightly-executed album that brilliantly expands on the band's unique blend of bluegrass and country influences. Balancing heartbreak with humor, instrumental firepower with soaring three-part vocals, The Grascals continue to forge a thrilling group identity greater than the sum of their formidable parts. Featuring special guests George Jones, Dierks Bentley, Steve Wariner, and the Jordanaires.

"One of my favorite new bands of any genre of music."-Dierks Bentley