Looking For Love

Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Looking For Love 48:55 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 I Look to You 5:02 $2.49 Buy
2 Rolling in the Deep 3:45 $2.49 Buy
3 All is Fair in Love 4:01 $2.49 Buy
4 Don't Know Why 3:26 $2.49 Buy
5 Love is a Losing Game 3:06 $2.49 Buy
6 Se stasera sono qui 4:01 $2.49 Buy
7 Fly Me to the Moon 5:02 $2.49 Buy
8 The Logical Song 3:41 $2.49 Buy
9 The Very Thought of You 4:11 $2.49 Buy
10 Here, There and Everywhere 4:06 $2.49 Buy
11 Walk on By 3:42 $2.49 Buy
12 Normalmente 4:46 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2013 Velut Luna


Paola Casula, one of the best Italian singer, comes back with a new production of “naked music”: the best songs from the international pop music repertoire (such as I Look to You, Rolling in Deep, Love is a Losing game, The Logical Song, Here, There and Everywhere and more), the American Songbook (such as Fly me to the Moon, The Very Thought of You, and more) and last but not least, two wonderful Italian songs: Luigi Tenco’s Se stasera Sono Qui and Joe Barbieri’s Normalmente.

The combination of Paola Casula’s voice and Alessandro Mozzi’s grand piano (who has composed all the arrangements in jazzy style) is the perfect way to discover pure music, forgoing all the arrangements of the original songs. Recording was made strictly live-in-studio, using no editing cuts, and offers a wonderful sound, with rich ambience and dynamics that allow listeners to “see and touch” the players inside their room.

Original recording made LIVE-IN-STUDIO at Areamagister Studios, Preganziol, Italy, on September, 9th, 2013

Paola Casula - vocals
Alessandro Mozzi - piano