love (Deluxe Edition)

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
love (Deluxe Edition) 0:45:05 $20.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 When I Fall In Love 04:03 96/24 Album only
2 I Only Have Eyes for You 03:22 96/24 Album only
3 Love You Anymore 03:02 96/24 Album only
4 La vie en rose (feat. Cecile McLorin Salvant) 03:49 96/24 Album only
5 My Funny Valentine 04:25 96/24 Album only
6 Such a Night 03:17 96/24 Album only
7 Forever Now 03:40 96/24 Album only
8 Help Me Make It Through the Night (feat. Loren Allred) 03:42 96/24 Album only
9 Unforgettable 03:08 96/24 Album only
10 When You're Smiling 02:50 96/24 Album only
11 Where or When 03:05 96/24 Album only
12 When You're Not Here 03:38 96/24 Album only
13 I Get a Kick Out of You 02:57 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $20.98

* Required Fields

℗ 2018 Reprise Records
© 2018 Reprise Records


Global superstar Michael Bublé releases ❤️ (pronounced love) as his first studio album in two years following a break from public life to spend time with his family. The Canadian singer-songwriter returned to the studio with a new perspective on life and a renewed commitment to honoring the music he has always loved.

“I didn’t anticipate returning to recording or performing and I was fine with that. My entire world view has changed completely these last few years. I wanted to spend all my time with my wife and kids. That was my focus. During that time, I also learned how much love and humanity is out in the world from the prayers and good wishes we received. But slowly, along with understanding what my priorities in life are, I began to feel a new commitment to express the emotions and lessons I’ve embraced. Whether I am the narrator, the observer, the main character, the dreamer, the broken-hearted guy at a bar or having the night of a lifetime, I have stories to tell on this record. It’s all there in the songs. I have had so many blessings in life and one of them is that I hold the torch to keep these songs alive for generations to come. I take the responsibility very seriously. My end game for the new record was to create a series of short cinematic stories for each song I chose and have it stand on its own. I’m so proud of what we accomplished,” commented Bublé.

Album Credits and Personnel:
Michael Bublé, Arranger, Lead Vocals, Vocals
Loren Allred
Cécile McLorin Salvant