Love Has Come For You

Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Love Has Come For You 36:09 $20.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 When You Get To Asheville 3:15 88/24 Album only
2 Get Along Stray Dog 2:10 88/24 Album only
3 Love Has Come For You 3:08 88/24 Album only
4 Friend Of Mine 2:36 88/24 Album only
5 Siamese Cat 2:57 $2.49 Buy
6 Yes She Did 1:34 88/24 Album only
7 Sarah Jane And The Iron Mountain Baby 3:12 88/24 Album only
8 Fighter 2:40 88/24 Album only
9 King Of Boys 2:51 88/24 Album only
10 Sun's Gonna Shine 3:05 88/24 Album only
11 Who You Gonna Take? 2:41 88/24 Album only
12 Shawnee 2:29 $2.49 Buy
13 Remember Me This Way 3:31 88/24 Album only

Price as configured: $20.98

* Required Fields

© ℗ 2013 40 Share Productions, Inc. and Edie Brickell. Under exclusive license to Rounder Records. Manufactured and distributed by Concord Music Group, Inc.


Love Has Come For You is the brilliant collaboration between Steve Martin and Edie Brickell. Martin is currently in the fifth decade of an accomplished career as a comedian, actor, author, playwright, and as a GRAMMY® Award-winning, boundary-defying bluegrass banjoist and songwriter. Brickell burst onto the national scene in the late ‘80s fronting the New Bohemians, and has since carved out an iconoclastic solo career that’s solidified her reputation as a compelling singer-songwriter. This project is a creative milestone for both. The thirteen-track collection of rootsy Martin/Brickell compositions combines the former’s inventive, expressive five-string banjo with the latter’s heart-tugging vocals and vivid, detail-rich lyrics. It features the guest stylings of Esperanza Spalding, Waddy Wachtel, Sara and Sean Watkins, as well as the Steep Canyon Rangers. This is a playful, spacious and irresistible album.

Steve Martin and Edie Brickell's Love Has Come For You: Collaboration A Perfect Blend Of Traditional, Modern. - Huffington Post