Love Locked Out

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Love Locked Out 1:01:19 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Love Locked Out 05:29 $1.49 Buy
2 After You 04:30 $1.49 Buy
3 I Have the Feeling I've Been Here Before 04:48 $1.49 Buy
4 An Empty Glass 04:39 $1.49 Buy
5 Body And Soul 04:57 $1.49 Buy
6 Where Were You in April? 03:44 $1.49 Buy
7 If You Could See Me Now 04:56 $1.49 Buy
8 I Never Told You 04:13 $1.49 Buy
9 It Never Entered My Mind 05:12 $1.49 Buy
10 I Told You So 02:45 $1.49 Buy
11 Would You Believe? 03:54 $1.49 Buy
12 Blue Gardenia 04:17 $1.49 Buy
13 When Summer Turns To Snow 04:59 $1.49 Buy
14 On Second Thought 02:56 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Produced by Joel E. Siegel and featuring bassist Keter Betts and drummer Joe LaBarbera, "Love Locked Out" is a gripping all-ballad album in the tradition of Carmen McRae's "Bittersweet" and Irene Kral's "Where Is Love?". The CD received rave reviews in JazzTimes, Cadence Magazine, All About Jazz, Jazz Review and the All Music Guide.

"If you were to listen closely--very closely--in search of a shrill note or a needlessly ornamental vocal embellishment, or search even further for an emotionally shallow interpretation or a run-of the-mill lyric, you'd come up empty-handed every time." - The Washington Post