Love You to Death

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Love You to Death 31:32 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 That Girl 02:44 96/24 Album only
2 Faint of Heart 02:55 96/24 Album only
3 Boyfriend 02:47 96/24 Album only
4 Dying to Know 03:37 96/24 Album only
5 Stop Desire 03:17 96/24 Album only
6 White Knuckles 03:19 96/24 Album only
7 100x 03:03 96/24 Album only
8 BWU 03:22 96/24 Album only
9 U-turn 02:58 96/24 Album only
10 Hang on to the Night 03:30 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2016 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Tegan and Sara have announced their forthcoming album Love You to Death. Recorded in Los Angeles, Love You to Death is the band's 8th studio album and once again finds the group working with producer Greg Kurstin (Adele, Sia, Beck, Ellie Goulding).

Love You to Death is the follow up to Tegan and Sara's pop breakthrough album Heartthrob, which featured the singles "Closer", which was certified gold in the US, and "I Was a Fool". In addition to this, the band were featured on the LEGO Movie single "Everything is Awesome" with The Lonely Island, and were invited to perform that song as part of the 2015 Oscar telecast.

Born in Calgary, Alberta and now residing in Vancouver, BC, Tegan and Sara have sold over 1 million albums and collected 7 Gold certifications, 1 Double Platinum certification, 3 Juno Awards, 2 Polaris Prize nominations, and a Grammy nomination.