Man In Black

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Man In Black 28:41 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The Preacher Said, "Jesus Said" 3:38 96/24 Album only
2 Orphan of the Road 3:35 96/24 Album only
3 You've Got a New Light Shining in Your Eyes 2:05 96/24 Album only
4 If Not for Love 3:06 96/24 Album only
5 Man in Black 2:53 96/24 Album only
6 Singin' in Viet Nam Talkin' Blues 2:58 96/24 Album only
7 Ned Kelly 2:18 96/24 Album only
8 Look for Me 2:20 96/24 Album only
9 Dear Mrs. 3:44 96/24 Album only
10 I Talk to Jesus Every Day 2:04 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© 2013 Sony Music Entertainment
℗ Originally released 1971. All rights reserved by Sony Music Entertainment.

Chart History/Awards
- Reached #1 on Billboard's Top Country albums.

Man In Black is Johnny Cash’s chart-topping 1971 masterpiece. This politically-infused album produced two top twenty hits, “Man in Black” and “Singin' in Viet Nam Talkin' Blues.” This star-studded affair features Norman Blake, June Carter Cash, Marshall Grant, Billy Graham, W.S. Holland, Farrell Morris, Carl Perkins, Jerry Shook and Bob Wootton. Absolutely essential.