Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Masterpiece 44:29 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Living For The Weekend [E.C.Scott] 03:30 $1.49 Buy
2 Too Good To Keep To Myself [E.C.Scott] 03:05 $1.49 Buy
3 Running [E.C.Scott] 03:52 $1.49 Buy
4 Wise As A Fool [E.C.Scott] 04:03 $1.49 Buy
5 Masterpiece [E.C.Scott] 03:52 $1.49 Buy
6 If You Don't Love Me [E.C.Scott] 03:10 $1.49 Buy
7 Sledgehammer [E.C.Scott] 04:24 $1.49 Buy
8 What A Good Feeling [E.C.Scott] 04:13 $1.49 Buy
9 Funkafied Blues [E.C.Scott] 04:27 $1.49 Buy
10 Make A Man Kit [E.C.Scott] 03:59 $1.49 Buy
11 Party [E.C.Scott] 03:31 $1.49 Buy
12 Shine On Me [E.C.Scott] 02:23 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

E.C Scott's third Blind Pig Records release proves once again that she can sing it smooth and sultry or belt it out sassy and sexy. No less a music industry legend than Atlantic Records' Jerry Wexler called E.C. "one honest to God soul singer." She has been touring steadily since her 1995 Blind Pig debut, Come Get Your Love, and her amazing festival and club performances have won E.C. a legion of fans. Masterpiece is easily E.C.'s most accomplished effort to date, brilliantly showcasing her special blend of r&b and soul-inflected blues.

"...brass tacks poetry that is witty, often ribald, sometimes sweet, and always perceptive." - Stereo Review