Michael Feinstein With The Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Michael Feinstein With The Israel Philharmonic Orchestra 56:50 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The Folks Who Live On The Hill 6:07 $2.49 Buy
2 The Best Is Yet To Come 2:59 $2.49 Buy
3 Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry 4:45 $2.49 Buy
4 By Myself 4:08 $2.49 Buy
5 Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year 5:38 $2.49 Buy
6 Stormy Weather 5:23 $2.49 Buy
7 Laura 5:39 $2.49 Buy
8 On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) 2:36 $2.49 Buy
9 Love Is Here To Stay 5:54 $2.49 Buy
10 How Deep Is The Ocean? 4:43 $2.49 Buy
11 Somewhere 5:33 $2.49 Buy
12 I Won't Send Roses 3:25 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

One of the greatest crooners of our time teams up with one of the greatest orchestras in the world! In his first recording with a symphonic orchestra, Michael Feinstein's dynamic voice and charismatic, insightful delivery caresses and burnishes a collection of gems from the great American songbook into a gleaming luster. Conducted by Alan Broadbent - and featuring masterful arrangements penned by Broadbent specifically for Michael Feinstein and the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra - Michael Feinstein delivers the ultimate performances of some of the most deservedly timeless songs in the classic American songbook.