Midnight Blues

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Midnight Blues 48:20 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Let Me Love You 3:46 $1.49 Buy
2 You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had 3:48 $1.49 Buy
3 Give Me Back My Wig 2:59 $1.49 Buy
4 Lonely Man 2:36 $1.49 Buy
5 Spider In My Stew 4:41 $1.49 Buy
6 Going Down The Road Feeling Bad 2:25 $1.49 Buy
7 Full Load Boogie 2:45 $1.49 Buy
8 Crosseyed Cat 4:11 $1.49 Buy
9 House Cat Blues 3:05 $1.49 Buy
10 Carla 4:39 $1.49 Buy
11 Cryin' Won't Let You Stay 3:46 $1.49 Buy
12 What Is That You Got 5:11 $1.49 Buy
13 Loving You Is The Best Thing That Happened To Me 4:28 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

When word got out that Magic Slim was looking for a few guest Teardrops, the Chicago rhythm & blues community responded with a resounding "Yeah!" Joining him on this incredible set of real Chicago Blues with a dash of Country and a bit of Soul thrown in are James Cotton, Little Ed, Lonnie Brooks, Otis Clay, Gene Barge, Elvin Bishop and the Chicago Rhythm & Bues Kings horn section. Slim is a national treasure, one of the few true "bluesmen " still around, and at seventy years young he is playing and singing with as much passion and strength as ever.