Moore Is More

Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Moore Is More 42:16 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Baby Can I Touch Your Body 4:06 44.1/24 Album only
2 Talking In My Sleep 4:01 44.1/24 Album only
3 Alone 3:13 44.1/24 Album only
4 Don't Make Me Laugh 4:46 44.1/24 Album only
5 Doctor Doctor 2:55 $2.49 Buy
6 Mrs. Under, Stood 3:52 44.1/24 Album only
7 On And On 4:15 44.1/24 Album only
8 Giving You My Always 4:31 $2.49 Buy
9 Jesus, I Want You 5:40 44.1/24 Album only
10 Cry Me A River 4:57 44.1/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© ℗ 2013 Shanachie Ent. Corp.

Please note tracks 3, 4 and 9 are 44.1kHz/16bit

For two decades, GRAMMY®-nominated R&B hit maker Chante Moore has delivered music that is beautiful, sensual and classy. Collaborations with R. Kelly, Prince, El DeBarge, Raphael Saadiq and others as well as wide-spread touring and many appearances in major theatrical productions such as Big Momma’s House have augmented her high profile as one of the finest female vocalists on the current R&B scene. Moore Is More finds Chante in splendid form on a sparkling set of mostly original songs plus her exhilarating interpretation of the romantic standard “Cry Me A River.”