Mozart: Violin Concertos

Available in Audiophile 192kHz/24bit, 96kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Mozart: Violin Concertos 1:10:40 $20.00
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 D major (KV 218) Allegro 8:27 96/24 Album only
2 D major (KV 218) Andante cantabile 6:51 96/24 Album only
3 D major (KV 218) Rondeau - Andante grazioso 6:36 96/24 Album only
4 G major (KV 216) Allegro 8:54 96/24 Album only
5 G major (KV 216) Andante 7:34 96/24 Album only
6 G major (KV 216) Rondeau - Allegro 5:43 96/24 Album only
7 A major (KV 219) Allegro aperto 9:01 96/24 Album only
8 A major (KV 219) Adagio 9:35 96/24 Album only
9 A major (KV 219) Rondeau - Tempo di Menuetto 7:59 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $20.00

With this recording we wish to present a fresh version of the most elegant violin concertos in the history of music. While respecting the origin and tradition of this music, we have sought a new and dynamic musical experience rooted in our present time. To us, Mozart is as solid as rock, as soft as snow, and as clear as ice; this recording embraces the listener in a sonic world that invites to participate actively in the experience, in close and mutual interaction with the soloist and the orchestra. Only in this way can we genuinely express our love of Mozart's music.

Reviews is a mandatory acquisition for audiophiles, for the sound is among the best I've heard in a long time. - Classics Today