Museum Of Dannys

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Museum Of Dannys 44:22 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Museum Of Dannys [Danny Cohen] 1:35 $1.49 Buy
2 Ranting In The Street [Danny Cohen] 3:21 $1.49 Buy
3 Thin White Line [Danny Cohen] 1:44 $1.49 Buy
4 New Mexico [Danny Cohen] 2:07 $1.49 Buy
5 Basement [Danny Cohen] 1:54 $1.49 Buy
6 Astral Rag [Danny Cohen] 1:36 $1.49 Buy
7 Quiet Man [Danny Cohen] 2:56 $1.49 Buy
8 Francis Blend [Danny Cohen] 2:33 $1.49 Buy
9 Don't Remember [Danny Cohen] 2:40 $1.49 Buy
10 In The Barrio [Danny Cohen] 4:40 44.1/16 Album only
11 Pentagram [Danny Cohen] 1:41 $1.49 Buy
12 Eternal Night [Danny Cohen] 1:50 $1.49 Buy
13 Los Angeles [Danny Cohen] 2:08 $1.49 Buy
14 Justice Done [Danny Cohen] 1:40 $1.49 Buy
15 The Desert [Danny Cohen] 1:18 $1.49 Buy
16 Floozy [Danny Cohen] 1:23 $1.49 Buy
17 I'm Not Me [Danny Cohen] 1:53 $1.49 Buy
18 Rheeba's Canteena [Danny Cohen] 3:21 $1.49 Buy
19 Suicide [Danny Cohen] 1:56 $1.49 Buy
20 Judgement Day [Danny Cohen] 2:06 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

The hero of last year’s Self Indulgent Music collection is back by popular demand accompanied by his quirky band of kooks and renegades: Museum of Dannys is a compendium of Cohen’s best work from the ’70s, ’80s, and ’90s, and features his now-legendary underground hits "Suicide"—"Ranting in the Street" —"I’m Not Me"— and "Judgement Day." Arrangements as creative as Esquivel, lyrics as real as Dylan, hooks as catchy as Brian Wilson. Danny’s unique blend of astral projections, bad tacos, Satanism and suicide has made him the most original songwriter since Daniel Johnston.

Ralph Carney: Spoons, Trombone, Baritone Sax, Shaker, Horns
Danny Cohen: Voice, Bass, Guitar, Twin Vocals, Casio Drums, Hammond, Optigan Keys, Piano, Mellotron, Organ, Bass Pedals, Drum Box, Fx Tape, Tom Tom, Magnus Chord Organ
Mike Erpino: Drums
Joseph Hammer: Fx Tape Loops, Drum Loop
Dave Hurst: Hammond, Accordion, Piano
John Lapado: Lap Steel
Clay Meyers: Bass
Charles Mohnike: Drums
Rick Potts: Optigan, Percussion, Vocals, Sax
Spencer Savage: Voice, Drums
Snake: Bass
Carey Wilson: Drums

Coming soon