Wayne Shorter
Wayne Shorter

About The Artist

A brilliant instrumentalist at the forefront of the generation of tenor saxophone modernists that emerged after John Coltrane and Sonny Rollins, Wayne Shorter is also the composer of "Speak No Evil," "Infant Eyes," "Witch Hunt," "Penelope," "Adams Apple," "Footprints" and other sophisticated songs that have become jazz standards. The classic albums Ju Ju, Speak No Evil, The Soothsayer, Etcetera, Schizophrenia and Adams Apple are among the memorable titles he released as a leader on Blue Note fro... Read More

Artist Albums

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • #
  • ALL

Set Descending Direction