Hi-Res Store

Welcome to HDtracks Hi-Res store.

Set Descending Direction
  1. American Idiot
  2. Boston
  3. Face Value (Remastered)
  4. From The Fires

    From The Fires

    Sample rate(s): 44.1kHz/24bit
    Artist: Greta Van Fleet
  5. Fuh You

    Fuh You

    Sample rate(s): 96kHz/24bit
    Artist: Paul McCartney
  6. Greatest Hits
  7. Greatest Hits
  8. Greatest Hits
  9. Greatest Hits: 40 Trips Around The Sun
  10. Hotel California (40th Anniversary Expanded Edition)
  11. In Step

    In Step

    Sample rate(s): 96kHz/24bit
    Label: Epic
  12. Led Zeppelin IV
  13. Let It Wander

    Let It Wander

    Sample rate(s): 48kHz/24bit
    Label: Rhino
  14. Nevermind (Remastered)
  15. OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997-2017
  16. Rhythm Of Love (Live)
  17. Rumours
  18. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Deluxe Anniversary Edition)
  19. Texas Flood
  20. Texas Flood
  21. Thank You for Today
  22. The Division Bell
  23. The Steven Wilson Remixes

    The Steven Wilson Remixes

    Sample rate(s): 96kHz/24bit
    Artist: Yes
  24. Where No One Stands Alone
  25. Yankee Hotel Foxtrot