My Shame Is True

Available in Audiophile 48kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
My Shame Is True 53:53 $19.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 She Lied To The FBI 2:48 48/24 Album only
2 I Wanna Be A Warhol 3:07 48/24 Album only
3 I'm Only Here To Disappoint 2:46 48/24 Album only
4 Kiss You To Death 3:21 48/24 Album only
5 The Temptation Of St. Anthony 3:34 48/24 Album only
6 I, Pessimist 2:10 48/24 Album only
7 Only Love 4:35 48/24 Album only
8 The Torture Doctor 3:37 48/24 Album only
9 Midnight Blue 2:44 48/24 Album only
10 One Last Dance 3:28 48/24 Album only
11 Young Lovers 3:31 48/24 Album only
12 Until Death Do Us Part 4:13 48/24 Album only
13 Balanced On A Shelf 4:06 48/24 Album only
14 Pocket Knife 2:43 48/24 Album only
15 Broken Wing 3:28 48/24 Album only
16 Sun Burns 3:42 48/24 Album only

Price as configured: $19.98

* Required Fields

© ℗ 2013 Epitaph


Produced by: Bill Stevenson

It has been fourteen years since Alkaline Trio released their first full-length album. Since then, they have toured the world, sold over a million records and expanded their sound beyond their original straight-ahead punk style, incorporating more melodies and production. My Shame Is True, their eighth studio album, finds the band honing their songwriting crafts to a new high. The recording delivers their strongest set of songs to date. Produced by Bill Stevenson, the album has all the crunch and verve of classic pop punk. Following This Addiction, which the LA Times hailed as the “band’s best album in years,” My Shame Is True will awe old and new fans alike with the band’s continued quest for pop punk perfection.

Reviews the feistiest, most electrified version of Alkaline Trio we've heard in a decade. - Billboard