New Rap

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
New Rap 48:25 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Houston Street [Haino Keiji - Yoshida Tatsuya] 4:12 $1.49 Buy
2 West Broadway [Haino Keiji - Yoshida Tatsuya] 3:39 $1.49 Buy
3 Tompkins Square [Haino Keiji - Yoshida Tatsuya] 5:10 $1.49 Buy
4 Lower East Side [Haino Keiji - Yoshida Tatsuya] 2:29 $1.49 Buy
5 West 48th Street [Haino Keiji - Yoshida Tatsuya] 10:46 44.1/16 Album only
6 Avenue D [Haino Keiji - Yoshida Tatsuya] 2:51 $1.49 Buy
7 East Village [Haino Keiji - Yoshida Tatsuya] 4:29 $1.49 Buy
8 Chinatown [Haino Keiji - Yoshida Tatsuya] 5:45 $1.49 Buy
9 Canal Street [Haino Keiji - Yoshida Tatsuya] 9:04 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Haino Keiji is a mysterious psychedelic minstrel who has been performing his peculiar blend of rock, medieval music and improvisation since the early 1970’s. Incredibly prolific, he has headed dozens of bands and released hundreds of CDs on a variety of labels around the globe. His latest project is a wild duo with Ruins mastermind Yoshida Tatsuya, the undisputed master drummer of the Japanese Underground. Featuring Haino’s unique singing and screaming style as well as his best guitar playing to date, this is a remarkably varied and creative program of radical music by two of Japan’s greatest originals.

Haino Keiji: Guitars, Vocals
Yoshida Tatsuya: Drums

Review Coming Soon...