New York Reunion

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
New York Reunion 1:14:57 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Recorda Me (Remember Me) 09:51 44.1/16 Album only
2 Miss Bea (Dedicated To Mother) 07:12 44.1/16 Album only
3 What Is This Thing Called Love? 08:07 44.1/16 Album only
4 My Romance 06:39 $1.49 Buy
5 Ask Me Now 12:14 44.1/16 Album only
6 Beautiful Love 09:19 44.1/16 Album only
7 A Quick Sketch 10:36 44.1/16 Album only
8 Home 10:59 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

An instantly classic jazz album, and not so incidentally, the best jazz audiophile album ever made.

"This is one profoundly natural-sounding presentation of an acoustic jazz quartet. New York Reunion is the finest album in years by both Tyner and Henderson, and it's Chesky's most important work to date." - CD Review