New York Reunion

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
New York Reunion 1:18:21 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Recorda Me 10:36 96/24 Album only
2 Miss Bea 7:37 96/24 Album only
3 What Is This Thing Called Love? 8:31 96/24 Album only
4 My Romance 6:36 $2.49 Buy
5 Ask Me Now 11:56 96/24 Album only
6 Beautiful Love 10:06 96/24 Album only
7 A Quick Sketch 11:02 96/24 Album only
8 Home 11:57 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

An instantly classic jazz album, and not so incidentally, the best jazz audiophile album ever made.

"This is one profoundly natural-sounding presentation of an acoustic jazz quartet. New York Reunion is the finest album in years by both Tyner and Henderson, and it's Chesky's most important work to date." - CD Review