Nice and Nicely Done

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Nice and Nicely Done 36:08 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Did I Tell You 3:16 $1.49 Buy
2 Brown Boxes 2:33 $1.49 Buy
3 Oh Mandy 3:40 $1.49 Buy
4 Trust Vs. Mistrust 2:55 $1.49 Buy
5 Spy Vs. Spy 3:26 $1.49 Buy
6 Crack The Whip 3:08 $1.49 Buy
7 Direct To Helmet 3:14 $1.49 Buy
8 Late 4:31 $1.49 Buy
9 So Kind, Stacey 2:46 $1.49 Buy
10 Mountains 2:28 $1.49 Buy
11 [Blank] 0:09 $1.49 Buy
12 [Blank] 0:09 $1.49 Buy
13 [Blank] 0:09 $1.49 Buy
14 Japan Is an Island 3:44 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Just as the school year comes to a close Bar/None is proud to drop Nice and Nicely Done, the new album from the Spinto Band. As you are about to find out, Spinto Band songs can send you careening into the heights of lysergic bliss while providing the catchiest vibes to shake your tail feather to. Any way you shake it, this six-piece outfit has the goods to deliver us all from the doldrums of banality. A special limited release single on the Stolen Transmission label will soon drive that point home. It features "Oh Mandy" from Nice and Nicely Done and a couple of B-Sides including a mash up mix by the Oohlas of "Oh Mandy" and the Yeah Yeah Yeahs "Maps."

"On aptly named Bar/None debut Nice and Nicely Done, local sextet the Spinto Band takes advantage of its hometown's invisible indie profile to sprawl all across the map of twitchy, 64-crayon guitar-pop." - Marc Hogan, Pitchfork