Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Nihm 47:52 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 On A Windy Day [Okkyung Lee] 6:13 $1.49 Buy
2 That Undeniable Empty Feeling [Okkyung Lee] 3:40 $1.49 Buy
3 Story Of You And Me [Okkyung Lee] 3:54 $1.49 Buy
4 Anything You Say, Anything You (Don't) Say [Okkyung Lee] 2:44 $1.49 Buy
5 Returning Point [Okkyung Lee] 7:28 44.1/16 Album only
6 Home [Okkyung Lee] 4:54 $1.49 Buy
7 Deep Blue Knot [Okkyung Lee] 4:56 $1.49 Buy
8 Closed Window [Okkyung Lee] 3:07 $1.49 Buy
9 Sky [Okkyung Lee] 6:50 $1.49 Buy
10 Tuesday Morning [Okkyung Lee] 4:06 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Born in Taejon, Korea, Okkyung Lee moved to Boston in 1996, where she received degrees in film scoring and improvisation. A ubiquitous figure in the downtown scene since 2000, her playing is passionate and uncompromising. For her debut CD she has created a sensitive suite drawing inspiration from her Korean roots, the world of mystery and the world of love. Featuring many of the musicians she has grown close to in the past several years, Nihm is a brilliantly conceived collection of music blending composition and improvisation in surprising new ways.

Coming soon