All Or Nothin'

Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
All Or Nothin' 42:39 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Right Time 3:22 44.1/24 Album only
2 Good Man 3:45 44.1/24 Album only
3 I Don't Care 2:58 44.1/24 Album only
4 You Can't Talk To Me Like That 3:43 44.1/24 Album only
5 Seein' Double 3:14 44.1/24 Album only
6 Love's On Fire 3:30 44.1/24 Album only
7 All Or Nothin' 3:56 44.1/24 Album only
8 Sleep With A Stranger 3:35 44.1/24 Album only
9 Man Up 4:08 44.1/24 Album only
10 Out Of My Mind 3:59 44.1/24 Album only
11 Wild One 3:30 44.1/24 Album only
12 Want My Heart Back 2:59 44.1/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2014 New West Records, LLC

For her hotly anticipated sophomore album Nashville songstress Nikki Lane teamed up with Dan Auerbachof the Black Keys for a record that turns the vulnerable singer-songwriter stereotype on its ears. With songsthat crucify ex-boyfriends, celebrate one-night stands (as long as she can bolt town right after) and proclaimit’s “always the right time to do the wrong thing,” Lane comes across like a modern-era Wanda Jackson, albeitwith more oats to sow. “My songs always paint a pretty clear picture of what’s been going on in my life, so thisis one moody record,” she says. “There’s lots of talk of misbehaving and moving on.”