Available in Audiophile 48kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Noel 55:50 $12.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Silent Night (Album Version) 4:11 44.1/16 Album only
2 Little Drummer Boy [featuring guitarist Andy McKee] (Album Version) 4:20 44.1/16 Album only
3 I'll Be Home For Christmas (Album Version) 4:14 44.1/16 Album only
4 Ave Maria (Album Version) 5:17 44.1/16 Album only
5 Angels We Have Heard On High [duet with Brian McKnight] (Album Version) 3:30 44.1/16 Album only
6 Thankful (Album Version) 4:48 44.1/16 Album only
7 The Christmas Song (Album Version) 3:54 44.1/16 Album only
8 What Child Is This? (Album Version) 3:51 44.1/16 Album only
9 The First Noel [duet with Faith Hill] (Album Version) 4:33 44.1/16 Album only
10 Petit Papa Noel (Album Version) 4:04 44.1/16 Album only
11 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (Album Version) 4:13 44.1/16 Album only
12 Panis Angelicus (Album Version) 4:17 44.1/16 Album only
13 O Come All Ye Faithful [with The Mormon Tabernacle Choir under the direction of Craig Jessop] (Album Version) 4:38 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $12.98

* Required Fields

© 2007 Reprise Records for the U.S. and WEA International inc. for the world outside the U.S.
℗ 2007 Reprise Records for the U.S. and WEA International inc. for the world outside the U.S.


Noel is the multi-Platinum Christmas album by Josh Groban. The work is one of the bestselling albums of 2007 and one of the bestselling holiday albums in the United States. Produced by David Foster, Groban interprets classic holiday tunes including “Ave Maria,” “The Christmas Song” and “Silent Night.” Noel features guest appearances by Brian McKnight and Faith Hill. It topped various charts including the Billboard 200, Billboard’s Top Holiday Albums, Top Pop Albums, Top Digital Albums, Top European Albums and Top Classical Crossover Albums.