Now, Then & Forever

Available in Audiophile 48kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Now, Then & Forever 43:21 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Sign On 4:17 48/24 Album only
2 Love is Law 4:20 48/24 Album only
3 My Promise 3:22 48/24 Album only
4 Guiding Lights 6:24 48/24 Album only
5 Got to Be Love 3:41 48/24 Album only
6 Belo Horizonte 1:50 48/24 Album only
7 Dance Floor 4:59 48/24 Album only
8 Splashes 5:21 48/24 Album only
9 Night of My Life 4:00 48/24 Album only
10 The Rush 5:07 48/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2013 All Ways Gone Touring, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment

Now, Then & Forever is the newest album release by the legendary group Earth, Wind & Fire. This marks the group’s first new studio album in eight years. Earth, Wind & Fire’s first album of new studio material since 2005.

“The Now, Then & Forever album is really about the legacy of Earth, Wind & Fire”, said co-founder Philip Bailey. “The spirit of the band has always been about uplifting the consciousness of humanity. There’s a hope that this Earth, Wind & Fire music will go on forever.”

“The album gave us the opportunity to tie everything together musically and culturally,” said EWF’s co-founder Verdine White. “Without the support of the fans around the world, the Earth, Wind & Fire journey would not have been possible. We dedicate this album, Now, Then & Forever, to all the fans.”

Track Listing:
01. Sign On
02. Love Is Law
03. My Promise
04. Guiding Lights
05. Got To Be Love
06. Belo Horizonte
07. Dance Floor
08. Splashes
09. Night Of My Life
10. The Rush

The release of Now, Then & Forever, the ultimate celebration of Earth, Wind & Fire, ignites an exciting new phase for the iconic American soul-funk-fusion powerhouse Rolling Stone said “changed the sound of pop.”

Please note: Tracks 2 & 4 are in 44kHz/24bit