On A Mission - Live In Madrid

Available in Audiophile 48kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
On A Mission - Live In Madrid 1:45:00 $20.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Ocean Odyssey - Intro 1:36 48/24 Album only
2 Doctor Doctor 4:52 48/24 Album only
3 Live And Let Live 4:00 48/24 Album only
4 Lights Out 4:48 48/24 Album only
5 Where the Wild Winds Blow 3:22 48/24 Album only
6 Natural Thing 3:21 48/24 Album only
7 Before The Devil Knows You're Dead 4:03 48/24 Album only
8 Victim Of Illusion 4:55 48/24 Album only
9 Lovedrive 5:04 48/24 Album only
10 Coast To Coast 4:28 48/24 Album only
11 Vigilante Man 5:01 48/24 Album only
12 Rock My Nights Away 4:29 48/24 Album only
13 Saviour Machine 5:34 48/24 Album only
14 Too Hot To Handle 4:11 48/24 Album only
15 Only You Can Rock Me 4:03 48/24 Album only
16 Lord of the Lost and Lonely 4:24 48/24 Album only
17 Rock You Like A Hurricane 5:43 48/24 Album only
18 Rock Bottom 14:13 48/24 Album only
19 Horizons 3:17 48/24 Album only
20 Attack Of The Mad Axeman 4:55 48/24 Album only
21 Communion 3:24 48/24 Album only
22 Blackout 5:05 48/24 Album only

Price as configured: $20.98

* Required Fields

℗ 2016 in-akustik GmbH & Co. KG
© 2016 in-akustik GmbH & Co. KG

On A Mission - Live In Madrid performed by Michael Schenker's Temple Of Rock.

What on the surface might appear to be a platitude, is a serious invitation for the fans of the “Mad Axeman” and one they are happy to take him up on. Where else could aficionados of high-class guitar rock see such an emotional and energetic show? And one featuring a line-up that leaves connoisseurs of the international music scene rapturously clicking their tongues in appreciation.

During their world tour of 2015/2016, the line-up set up their Temple of Rock in the Joy Eslava theatre in central Madrid. Michael Schenker and his crew chose this unique location with care for the recording of this concert. The musicians clapped along with the fans as they sung along to hits old and new with great enthusiasm. All musical phases of Michael Schenker's career were included and the evening became a joyful party as well as a clear message of how positively Michael Schenker's music can enrich the listener's life.

Michael Schenker played various guitars, including for the first time his new double-neck Flying-M with 2 necks, each with 6 strings, with each neck tuned differently.

Musicians: Michael Schenker – Guitar Doggie White – Vocals Wayne Findlay – Guitar, Keyboard Francis Buchholz – Bass Herman Rarebell – Drums

Also available on DVD and Blu-ray.