Organ Sensation

Available in Audiophile 176kHz/24bit, 88kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Organ Sensation 56:10 $19.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Guilmant: Sonata No. 1 in D minor: I. Introduction and Allegro 6:35 $2.49 Buy
2 Guilmant: Sonata No. 1 in D minor: II. Pastorale 5:51 $2.49 Buy
3 Guilmant: Sonata No. 1 in D minor: III. Final 5:41 $2.49 Buy
4 Rheinberger: Abendfriede 2:54 $2.49 Buy
5 Vierne: Symphony No. 1: Final 4:21 $2.49 Buy
6 Liszt: Prelude and Fugue on B-A-C-H 9:16 88/24 Album only
7 Liszt: Fantasy and Fugue on "Ad nos, ad salutarem undam" 21:32 88/24 Album only

Price as configured: $19.98

* Required Fields

Prof. Johnson brilliantly captures the spectacular sounds of the massive Schoenstein Organ of First-Plymouth Congregational Church, Lincoln Nebraska. Felix Hell is one of the most exciting and remarkable organists on today's concert scene. He is gaining an international reputation as an up-and-coming superstar of the King of Instruments, and his gifts are fully on display in this recording of some of the greatest of the organ masterworks.