Outrage! Is Now

Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Outrage! Is Now 0:36:34 $13.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Nomad 04:10 44.1/24 Album only
2 Freeze Me 03:18 44.1/24 Album only
3 Caught Up 04:30 44.1/24 Album only
4 Outrage! Is Now 03:32 44.1/24 Album only
5 Never Swim Alone 02:34 44.1/24 Album only
6 Moonlight 03:10 44.1/24 Album only
7 Statues 04:36 44.1/24 Album only
8 All I C Is U & Me 03:00 44.1/24 Album only
9 NVR 4EVR 03:50 44.1/24 Album only
10 Holy Books 03:49 44.1/24 Album only

Price as configured: $13.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2017 Last Gang Records Inc. under exclusive license to Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S.


Outrage! Is Now by Death From Above 1979.

Album Credits and Personnel:
Death From Above 1979

The merry merchants of muscular death dance discord - Sebastien Grainger (vocals, drums) and Jesse F. Keeler (bass, keys, synths) - made a collective decision to embrace their own penchant for perpetual motion while gleefully maintaining the car-wreck intensity of their punkified disco rock. Ultimately, Outrage! Is Now confidently kicks off a new chapter for Death From Above. "We are committed to evolution. This record is the sound of the two us pushing at the walls. We want there to be space, surprises and action!," says Sebastien. "We both wanted to see how far we could take our sound as Death From Above. In a way, that has always been our objective," adds Jesse. "Outrage! Is Now is meant to be felt on both a visceral and emotional level," concludes Sebastien. "We tried to make something that excites and surprises. Our journey is that of enlightenment and seeking truth. There's enough fiction and meaningless distractions in the world to make you totally shut off. We hope this record turns you on."